تحويل الأفكار إلى نماذج أولية باستخدام الآلات CNC

نحن نقدم تصنيع CNC سريع فعال من حيث التكلفة service وتصنيع service لمنتجاتك المخصصة.

CNC Machining 1200x628 15

ما هو الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الطحن بالتحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر، هو عملية تصنيع تقوم بإزالة المواد من قطعة العمل باستخدام أدوات تحكم محوسبة وأداة أسطوانية دوارة تسمى قاطعة الطحن لإنشاء جزء أو منتج مصمم خصيصًا.

القدرة على التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تستثمر LEADRP في تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المتقدمة ومعدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لزيادة سرعة وقدرة تطبيقات الإنتاج الضخم. تقدم LEADRP خيارات تفاوت عامة مختلفة تتراوح من 0.10 مم إلى 0.05 مم ويمكنك أيضًا تحديد التفاوتات المتاحة وفقًا لـ ايزو 2768-مك.

الأبعاد القصوى

1600 مم × 1200 مم × 900 مم

تسامح

البعد الخطي: +/-0.025 ملم

قطر الثقب (غير موسع): +/- 0.025 مم

أقطار العمود: +/- 0.025 مم

الخيوط والثقوب

يمكن أن يتكيف Leadrp مع أي حجم خيط قياسي وخيوط مخصصة

دقيقة. حجم الميزة

الحد الأدنى لحجم الميزة التي نصنعها هو 0.5 مم، اعتمادًا على هندسة المنتج والمواد المستخدمة

نتوءات والشطب

إزالة الأزيز بشكل افتراضي، والشطب وفقًا لمتطلباتك

صقل الأسطح

التشطيب القياسي هو 32 Ra أو أفضل، يمكنك تحديد خيارات التشطيب السطحي

نظرة عامة على عملية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تستخدم عملية الخراطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، مثل معظم عمليات التصنيع الميكانيكية التقليدية الأخرى باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، أدوات تحكم محوسبة لتشغيل ومعالجة الأدوات الآلية التي تقطع وتشكل المواد المخزنة. علاوة على ذلك، تتبع العملية نفس مراحل الإنتاج الأساسية مثل جميع عمليات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والتي تشمل:

  • إنشاء نموذج CAD
  • إنشاء برنامج CNC من نموذج CAD
  • تكوين آلة الطحن CNC
  • تنفيذ عملية الطحن

تبدأ عملية الطحن CNC بتصميم جزء CAD ثنائي أو ثلاثي الأبعاد. يتم بعد ذلك تصدير التصميم المكتمل إلى تنسيق ملف متوافق مع CNC وتحويله بواسطة برنامج CAM إلى برنامج آلة CNC، والذي يحدد إجراءات الآلة وحركات الأدوات عبر قطعة العمل. قبل تشغيل برنامج CNC، يجب على المشغل أولاً إعداد آلة الطحن CNC عن طريق ربط قطعة العمل بسطح عمل الماكينة (منضدة العمل) أو حمل العمل device (على سبيل المثال، الملزمة) وربط أدوات الطحن بعمود دوران الماكينة. اعتمادًا على مواصفات ومتطلبات تطبيق الطحن، تستخدم عملية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلات طحن أفقية أو رأسية ممكّنة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، بالإضافة إلى أدوات القطع الدوارة متعددة النقاط (متعددة الأسنان) مثل المطاحن والمثاقب. عندما تكون الآلة جاهزة، يقوم المشغل بتشغيل البرنامج عبر واجهة الآلة، ويوجه الآلة لتنفيذ عملية الطحن.

مواد الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

يمكن إجراء عملية الخراطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على أي مادة صلبة بما يكفي لإنتاج رقائق عند قطعها. كلما كانت الرقائق التي تنتجها المادة أقصر، كان من الأسهل قطع الرقائق وإزالتها من منطقة العمل. إذا لم تقطع الشريحة قطعة الشغل بسرعة، فإنها ستنشئ سلكًا من المحتمل أن يلتف حول الأداة أو المغزل، مما يقلل من قوة القطع. المواد الناعمة جدًا سوف تتشوه بدلاً من إنتاج رقائق، وسوف تتداخل أيضًا مع القاطع.

المواد المعدنية والسبائك

مواد بلاستيكية

فوائد الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تتميز آلات الطحن CNC بالسرعة والدقة، مما يسمح بالإنتاج الفعال للمنتجات المعقدة والمتخصصة. الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي له العديد من المزايا، بما في ذلك:

توفير في التكاليف

تسعى كل شركة إلى إيجاد طرق لخفض التكاليف مع الحفاظ على الجودة. يمكن للشركات تحسين أرباحها النهائية من خلال استخدام طواحين CNC، والتي توفر وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف. تتيح المطاحن CNC الإنتاج الفعال للمنتجات المعقدة والمتخصصة لأنها تعمل بشكل أسرع وأكثر دقة.

أمان

عندما يتم استخدام آلات CNC، يتم تحسين السلامة بشكل كبير. نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى الانحناء أو الانحناء لتشغيل الآلات، فقد تم تحسين الظروف المريحة للعمال بشكل كبير. وينتج عن ذلك عدد أقل من حوادث مكان العمل وتقليل التعب، مما يقلل من خطر الخطأ البشري في عملية الخراطة بشكل كبير.

كفاءة

تعمل آلات الطحن CNC بشكل مستمر مع فترة توقف قليلة. يمكن للمنشآت التي تعمل بثلاث نوبات العمل أن تعمل دون انقطاع 24 ساعة في اليوم، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

دقة

تتمتع آلات CNC بمستوى عالٍ من الدقة (في حدود 0.0015 بوصة). بمجرد كتابة البرنامج، سيظهر كل جزء تمامًا مثل الجزء الأخير. يمكن أيضًا تكرار العملية بتناسق 100% عدة مرات حسب الحاجة.

تعتبر عملية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من عمليات الإنتاج المعقدة وعالية الجودة بجميع الأحجام. ستوفر لك آلات CNC أيضًا الكثير من الوقت والمال بسبب كفاءتها التشغيلية وانخفاض تكاليف العمالة.

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي Service

توفر LEADRP تصنيعًا عالي الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي service مع دعم عملاء استثنائي وأوقات تسليم سريعة منذ عام 2006. انقر لطلب عرض أسعار أو اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول تصنيع CNC services.

CNC Machining Service

أسئلة مكررة

نحن نقبل ملفات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد بتنسيق STL أو STP أو STEP أو OBJ IGS أو IGES ورسومات ثنائية الأبعاد (jpg، png، gif، BMP، pdf) مع تفاصيل الأبعاد ومتطلبات التصنيع المحددة.

نقوم بالرد خلال ساعتين بعد طلبك. سيتم إرسال اقتباس الأمير في غضون 8 ساعات. إذا تأخر عرض الأسعار، فسوف نقوم بإعلامك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

نعم، يتم استخدام النماذج الرئيسية لإنشاء قوالب السيليكون للصب الفراغي ويمكن تصنيعها من أي مادة صلبة صلبة يمكنها تحمل الحرارة حتى 100 درجة مئوية. سيتم مسح النماذج المستخدمة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ضوئيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد لإنشاء برنامج CAD/CAM للإنتاج.

يمكن تصنيع الأجزاء عالية الجودة التي تقل عن 1000 قطعة في أسرع وقت ممكن لمدة أسبوع واحد إذا قمت بتوفير نماذج CAD ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد كاملة. الأجزاء الأكثر تعقيدًا التي تتطلب ميزات خاصة أخرى ستستغرق وقتًا أطول. أما بالنسبة للشحن، فإن معظم شحناتنا تتم عبر الشحن الجوي، والذي قد يستغرق من 5 إلى 7 أيام من الصين إلى أوروبا أو أمريكا الشمالية.

نحن نحترم الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك. لن تتم مشاركة أي من معلوماتك أو صورك أو ملفاتك أو أشكالك مع أي طرف ثالث، ولن يتم استخدامها لأي إعلان أو تسويق أو استخدام ترويجي دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح منك. إذا كنت ترغب في التوقيع على اتفاقية NDA، يرجى الاتصال بفريقنا للحصول على الدعم.

نحن نتبع معيار ISO/IATF ونضمن أننا سنعيد صياغة المنتجات أو نعيد لها الأموال في حالة وجود أي مشاكل في الجودة. يتم توفير التقرير الكامل الأبعاد أو شهادة المواد أو فحص المادة الأولى عند الطلب قبل تقديم الطلب.

Quality Inspection 27 600x400 1

نحن نجعل منتجاتك المخصصة أفضل وأسرع

يمكن أن تساعدك LEADRP في جميع الأعمال المهمة والمعقدة المتعلقة بالنماذج الأولية للمنتج المخصص وتصنيعه، بدءًا من التصميمات الأولية وحتى الإنتاج منخفض الحجم والمعالجة اللاحقة والخدمات اللوجستية والمزيد. إن LEADRP مكرس لتسريع عمليات النماذج الأولية والتصنيع وخفض التكاليف. سواء كان ذلك نموذجًا أوليًا تم تصنيعه لمرة واحدة أو إنتاج دفعة واحدة بالآلاف، فإن LEADRP هنا للمساعدة.

  جميع التحميلات آمنة وسرية، تحقق من موقعنا سياسة حماية الملكية الفكرية. If it prompts that the file format does not support uploading, please compress the file into a zip file before sending it.

arAR
انتقل إلى أعلى

نحن نجعل منتجاتك المخصصة أفضل وأسرع

سواء كان ذلك نموذجًا أوليًا تم تصنيعه لمرة واحدة أو إنتاج دفعة واحدة بالآلاف، فإن LEADRP على استعداد لدعم مشروعك. فقط أخبرنا بمشروعك، وسوف نتصل بك خلال 12 ساعة.

جميع التحميلات آمنة وسرية، انقر للتحقق لدينا سياسة حماية الملكية الفكرية. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بنا (service@leadrp.com) to sign a NDA before sending any design files to us. If it prompts that the file format does not support uploading, please compress the file into a zip file before sending it.

Turning Ideas into Prototypes by CNC Machining

We offer cost-effective rapid CNC machining service and manufacturing service for your custom products.

CNC Machining 1200x628 15

What is CNC Milling

CNC milling, also known as computer numerical control milling, is a machining process that removes material from a workpiece using computerized controls and a rotating cylindrical tool called a milling cutter to create a custom-designed part or product.

CNC Machining Capability

LEADRP invests in advanced CNC machining technology and CNC machining equipment to increase the speed and capability of mass production applications. LEADRP offers different general tolerance options from 0.10mm to 0.05mm and you can also specify available tolerances according to ISO 2768-mK.

Max dimensions

1600mm x 1200 mm x 900 mm

Tolerance

Linear dimension: +/-0.025 mm

Hole diameters (not reamed): +/- 0.025 mm

Shaft diameters: +/- 0.025 mm

Threads and holes

Leadrp can adapt to any standard thread size and customized threads

Min. feature size

The minimum feature size we make is 0.5 mm, depending on the geometry of the product and the materials being used

Burrs and chamfers

Deburring by default, chamfering according to your requirements

Surface Finish

The standard finish is 32 Ra or better, you can specify surface finishing options

Overview of CNC Milling Process

The CNC milling process, like most traditional mechanical CNC machining processes, employs computerized controls to operate and manipulate machine tools that cut and shape stock material. Furthermore, the process follows the same basic production stages as all CNC machining processes, which include:

  • Creating a CAD model
  • Creating a CNC program from the CAD model
  • Configuring the CNC milling machine
  • Carrying out the milling operation

The CNC milling process starts with the design of a 2D or 3D CAD part. The completed design is then exported to a CNC-compatible file format and converted by CAM software into a CNC machine program, which dictates the machine’s actions and tooling movements across the workpiece. Before running the CNC program, the operator must first prepare the CNC milling machine by attaching the workpiece to the machine’s work surface (worktable) or work holding device (e.g., vise) and attaching the milling tools to the machine spindle. Depending on the specifications and requirements of the milling application, the CNC milling process employs horizontal or vertical CNC-enabled milling machines, as well as rotating multi-point (multi-toothed) cutting tools such as mills and drills. When the machine is ready, the operator starts the program via the machine interface, instructing the machine to perform the milling operation.

CNC Milling Materials

Milling can be done on any material that is hard enough to produce chips when cut. The shorter the chips produced by a material, the easier it is to mill and remove chips from the work area. If a chip does not break off the workpiece quickly, it will create a wire that will likely wrap around the tool or spindle, reducing cutting power. Material that is too soft will smear rather than produce chips, and it will also interfere with the cutter.

Metal & Alloy Materials

Plastic Materials

Benefits of CNC Milling

CNC milling machines are quick and precise, allowing for the efficient production of complex and specialized products. CNC milling has lots of advantages, including:

Cost Savings

Every business seeks ways to reduce costs while maintaining quality. Businesses can improve their bottom line by utilizing CNC mills, which provide significant cost savings. CNC mills enable the efficient production of complex and specialized products because they work faster and more accurately.

Safety

When CNC machinery is used, safety is greatly improved. Because there is no bending or crouching required to operate the machines, ergonomic conditions for workers are greatly improved. This results in fewer workplace accidents and less fatigue, reducing the risk of human error in the milling process significantly.

Efficiency

CNC milling machines operate continuously with little downtime. Facilities that run three shifts can operate without interruption 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Accuracy

CNC machines have a high level of accuracy (within 0.0015″). Once a program is written, each part will come out exactly the same as the last one. The process can also be repeated with 100% consistency as many times as required.

CNC milling is ideal for a wide range of complex, high-quality production runs of all sizes. CNC machines will also save you time and money because of their operational efficiency and lower labor costs.

CNC Machined Parts

CNC Machining Service

LEADRP has been providing high-quality CNC machining service with exceptional customer support and quick turnaround times since 2006. Click to request a quote or contact us for more information on our CNC machining services.

CNC Machining Service

Frequently Asked Questions

We accept 3D CAD files in STL, STP, STEP, OBJ IGS or IGES format and 2D drawings(jpg, png, gif, bmp, pdf) with dimensional details and specific manufacturing requirements.

We respond within 2 hours after your request. Princing quote will be send within 8 hours. If the quote is delayed, we will notify you as soon as possible.

Yes, master models are used to create silicone molds for vacuum casting and can be made from any rigid solid that can withstand heat up to 100 °C. Models used for CNC machining will be 3D scanned to create a CAD/CAM program for production.

Quality parts less than 1000pcs can be made in as fast as one week if you provide complete 2D and 3D CAD models. More complex parts requiring other special features will take longer. As for shipping, most of our shipments are via air freight, which can take 5-7 days from China to Europe or North America.

We respect your intellectual property. None of your information, images, files or likenesses will be shared with any third party, and it will not be used for any advertising, marketing, or promotional use without your explicit written authorization. If you would like to sign NDA agreement, please contact our team for support.

We follow the ISO/IATF standard and guarantee that we will rework the products or refund them if there are any quality problems. The full-dimensional report, material certification, or first article inspection are provided on request before order placement.

Quality Inspection 27 600x400 1

We make your custom products better and faster

LEADRP could help you with all the important and complex work of custom product prototyping and manufacturing, from initial designs to low-volume production, post-processing, logistics, and more. LEADRP is dedicated to speeding up your prototyping and manufacturing processes and reducing costs. Whether it's a one-off prototype made or a batch production of thousands, LEADRP is here to help.

  All uploads are secure and confidential, check our IP Protection Policy. If it prompts that the file format does not support uploading, please compress the file into a zip file before sending it.

en_USEN
Scroll to Top

We make your custom products better and faster

Whether it's a one-off prototype made or a batch production of thousands, LEADRP is ready to support your project. Just tell us your project, and we will contact you within 12 hours.

All uploads are secure and confidential, click to check our IP Protection Policy. You can also contact us (service@leadrp.com) to sign a NDA before sending any design files to us. If it prompts that the file format does not support uploading, please compress the file into a zip file before sending it.